Latest Products http://www.saaborganic.com Latest Products 17-06-06 en-us http://www.saaborganic.com Animal Treatment Maple EM.1 http://www.saaborganic.com/animal-treatment-maple-em-1.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maple Orgtech (India) Ltd. is manufacturing and propagating EM in India under agreement with EMRO, Japan. EM technology was developed by Dr. Teruo Higa in Japan. EM stands for ‘Effective Microorganisms’. It is a consortium of different strains of beneficial and effective microorganisms, both aerobic and anaerobic in nature. Aquaculture Maple EM.1 http://www.saaborganic.com/aquaculture-maple-em-1.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maple Orgtech (India) Ltd. is manufacturing and propagating EM in India under agreement with EMRO, Japan. EM technology was developed by Dr. Teruo Higa in Japan. EM stands for ‘Effective Microorganisms’. It is a consortium of different strains of beneficial and effective microorganisms, both aerobic and anaerobic in nature. Soil Conditioner http://www.saaborganic.com/soil-conditioner.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply two types of soil conditioner; one is rich with beneficial Microorganisms and the other one for converting saline soil to normal productive soil with pH around 7 Solid Waste Management Maple Em.1 http://www.saaborganic.com/solid-waste-management-maple-em-1.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maple Orgtech (India) Ltd. is manufacturing and propagating EM in India under agreement with EMRO, Japan. EM technology was developed by Dr. Teruo Higa in Japan in the early 1980s and since then, it has been spread out to more than 150 countries worldwide. Waste Water Treatment Maple Em.1 http://www.saaborganic.com/waste-water-treatment-maple-em-1.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maple Orgtech (India) Ltd. is manufacturing and propagating EM in India under agreement with EMRO, Japan. EM technology was developed by Dr. Teruo Higa in Japan. EM stands for â��Effective Microorganismsâ��. It is a consortium of different strains of beneficial and effective microorganisms, both aerobic and anaerobic in nature. It is processed by EMRO personnel under strict quality standard in Maple Orgtech Kolkata. Agricultural Maple Em.1 http://www.saaborganic.com/agricultural-maple-em-1.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maple Orgtech (India) Ltd. is manufacturing and propagating EM in India under agreement with EMRO, Japan. EM technology was developed by Dr. Teruo Higa in Japan. EM stands for â��Effective Microorganismsâ��. It is a consortium of different strains of beneficial and effective microorganisms, both aerobic and anaerobic in nature. Stainless Steel Hydraulic Pallet Truck http://www.saaborganic.com/stainless-steel-hydraulic-pallet-truck.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lyft Up Pallet Truck that we are offering is characterized by easy operation, minimum maintenance and no oil leakage. It offers excellent maneuverability in transferring load from one place to another. Our SS pallet truck requires minimum pulling power and it operates silently. Vertex Aerators http://www.saaborganic.com/vertex-aerators.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Suppliers of Vertex Aerators from Gujarat (India). We bring forth precision CVT Aerator, which is marketed under the brand name JAVA. It is one of the best oxidation ways to aerate liquid very economically.